Book Tour Schedule

I AM SANTA! Goes on tour this month. Below is the schedule for I AM SANTA! as I answer questions tell background stories and be interviewed by the best Blog sites out there. Join me as you learn the back ground of me, I AM SANTA! and my inspiration Ty! Brought to you by PUMP UP YOUR BOOK.

Monday, November 15
Guest blogging at Cafe of Dreams
Interviewed at Let’s Talk Virtual Book Tours

Tuesday, November 16
Interviewed at Blogcritics

Wednesday, November 17
Interviewed at Examiner

Thursday, November 18
Interviewed at Literarily Speaking

Friday, November 19
Interviewed at The Writer’s Life

Monday, November 22
Interviewed at Pump Up Your Book

Tuesday, November 23
Guest blogging at The Story Behind the Book

Wednesday, November 24
Guest blogging at Beyond the Books

Thursday, November 25
CLOSED FOR THANKSGIVING

Friday, November 26
Book reviewed & book giveaway at Knitting & Sundries

Monday, December 6
Book reviewed & book giveaway at I Am a Reader

Tuesday, December 7
Book reviewed at Book Reviews by Molly

Wednesday, December 8
Book reviewed at The Book Faery Reviews

Thursday, December 9
Interviewed at Examiner (interview with Ty, the real Santa Claus)

Friday, December 10
Book reviewed at Extreme Personal Measures

Monday, December 13
Book reviewed at Sharon’s Garden of Book Reviews

Tuesday, December 14
Book reviewed at A Page Turner 4 U

Wednesday, December 15
Guest blogging at Literarily Speaking

Thursday, December 16
Guest blogging at Life in the First Draft

Friday, December 17
Book reviewed at Reading Frenzy